First blog … Life’s journey

Welcome to my journey in life, as I welcome you to read about my ups and downs. My hope is to help or encourage others in this life.

We are not alone. Grief may capsize us, and at a point we are in survival mode. It’s either we sink or struggle through it all to survive.

Life is a journey and we don’t have to do life alone. Life may suck but as long as we realize it’s up to us to change it. It’s ok to be angry as long as we don’t stay angry.

I am thankful for my strong faith and foundation that I was born into. Not until later on in life did I really hold onto my faith. By God’s continued grace in my life I’m here. I have so much to be thankful for…. I’m ALIVE!

Be Thankful.
post

One thought on “First blog … Life’s journey

Leave a Reply

